Return to 187 Moxi Super Six Pack Pad Set
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing service!!!! October 29, 2020
Reviewer: Shawna Bornman from Cassopolis, MI United States  
Best price and super fast shipping. When my package came was packaged with care💜definitely will shop here again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Customer Service!!! October 28, 2020
Reviewer: Asharianna Mears from Upper Darby, PA United States  
Medusa skates were so kind and awesome. When they didn't have the color knee pads I wanted, they contacted me immediately. I chose to wait and they ordered them from the company for me. I definitely cannot  recommend them enough!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service! October 4, 2020
Reviewer: Jeff Lewis from Long Beach, CA United States  
The girl on the phone was so friendly and helpful. She assured me that they had the pads in stock despite being sold out in California. So I ordered them online and quickly received them days later. My girlfriend was thrilled that I had tracked them down for her. Thanks for being awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Skate pads came quickly + little bonuses September 29, 2020
Reviewer: No other name provided Kaitlin from VENTURA, CA United States  
I am so impressed with Medusa skates! I could not find Moxie skate pads anywhere, and then I found Medusa Skates. The package arrived more quickly than I expected and came with a little package of treats and goodies. I can't wait to shop with them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Pads August 9, 2020
Reviewer: Erin Haymon  
Perfect! Exactly what I was hoping for. Love the colors and fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, fast shipping August 6, 2020
Reviewer: Kristina Canizares from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Thanks so much Medusa Skates for getting me the Moxi pads that I couldn't find anywhere else. Now I wont break my bones when I learn to skate. Yay! Screw Amazon, I'm buying my skate supplied from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic August 6, 2020
Reviewer: Vanessa Zuferri from Miami, FL United States  
The customer service is great and my order came quickly. The only issue I had was trying to pay through my phone was a bit difficult, and there were three charges on my bank account from the same purchase. Will definitely return in the future for my skate needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Pads August 4, 2020
Reviewer: irocnwad from San Antonio, TX United States  
Very happy with my purchase. Fits great and shipped out quickly. Can't wait to get my skates and break this in!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hella cute and speedy June 3, 2020
Reviewer: The Loves from INDIANOLA, IA United States  
I love my Moxi Lavender pads from Medusa Skates. They got to me very fast and the personalized note, candy and stickers we made it a super personal transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality and Affordability May 24, 2020
Reviewer: Sarah Cantu from Austin, TX United States  
I was going to purchase all three sets of padding (knees, elbows, palms/wrists) separately from this brand, but then I discovered that they sell all 3 types of padded protection in one set! Definitely read the sizing so that everything will fit you comfortably and securely. I had to debate getting the larger size since my knee pad size was on the cusp of the next size up. I went larger and was happy with the fit. The pads have a thick stretchy material that you slip onto your arms and legs. They’re held in place with some solid straps and strong velcro. While skating, they have yet to fall off my body. I need to readjust here and there, but it’s not obnoxious. They are also comfortable to wear and do not pinch me when I move around.  When I decide to become competitive, I’ll invest in some professional level padding, but these are great for recreational use, especially if you’re getting back into skating like I am.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items