Return to Sonar Zen Wheels
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 12, 2020
Reviewer: Axl Ikari from Laredo, TX United States  
First time I changed the wheels on my first pair of roller skates and it made a huge difference! These wheels are super affordable for a complete set but they also look really nice and they feel nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them! October 8, 2020
Reviewer: Sarah Coflan from Bristol, ME United States  
My wheels got here super fast (and I loved the goodie bag that came with them!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I LOVE THEM September 14, 2020
Reviewer: Sofia fiallo from DORAL, FL United States  
I love my new wheels they are fast and secure
thank u medusa im buying from this website again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wheels September 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jamie Curole from Chalmette, LA United States  
I ordered new wheels for my skates. The site was super easy to order on and  they came in pretty quickly. They even sent me a sweet little goodie bag filled with candy and stickers. I will definitely order from Medusa Skates again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 11, 2020
Reviewer: Shyla Tinajero from Sherwood, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buying wheels in the time of covid August 31, 2020
Reviewer: James Stanton from west hempstead, NY United States  
I bought several sets of wheels during the most difficult time and yall were communicative and quick, relative to the shortage of everything. I appreciated the pic and the extra stuff you threw in. Next time i need gear, i will look to your store. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Such Cuties July 16, 2020
Reviewer: Tabby Roths from Wichita, KS United States  
I haven’t switched my wheels out yet, but they are beautiful to look at. One of the neon colors I wanted originally was out of stock, but the staff texted me right away to give me preference on which color that was in stock. I’m so excited to try these wheels out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yaaay for green wheels! June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Audrey from TX United States  
I can't really speak to the quality of these yet, as I'm still waiting on my back-ordered skates, but these wheels are absolutely gorgeous in person! I much prefer the slightly slimmer wheels (62mm) so I was very happy to come across these! Especially being outdoor too. I don't know why it's so hard in general to find green skating equipment! I pre-ordered these thinking I wouldn't get them until June, but they actually shipped super quickly and arrived in May! Medusa even included some cute stickers and candy in my package. Highly recommend this skate shop!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very personal June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Veda Hoover  
I got what I ordered they called to make sure that's what I wanted and getting my wheels was a great experience with how thought out the package was.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service! May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anna Vermuth from Atlanta, GA United States  
Great service and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items