Return to Moxi Outdoor Classic Wheels- PREORDER FOR DECEMBER
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 big ol wheels October 23, 2020
Reviewer: elle wounds from AUSTIN, TX United States  
My ass is a monster truck; I couldn't be happier. All the bumps and lumps in my apartment complex's parking lot just about disappeared.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 👍 October 13, 2020
Reviewer: Lizz from Stanhope, NJ United States  
Good wheels and very polite service :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Delivery, Even With Covid Delays October 8, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa from Boston, MA  
Super happy with the quality and speed of my order. Loved the little goodies and stickers in the box! I'm definitely going to order through Medusa again. xoxox

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moxi wheels October 4, 2020
Reviewer: Allyssa Arteaga from Gardena, CA United States  
They shipped and came in earlier than expected. Good condition, nothing to complain about. Also! Their customer service is fast and easy to use (just text)!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great wheels! September 14, 2020
Reviewer: Cristina Foster from Acworth, GA United States  
I love everything about these wheels. The hardness is fantastic. They’re huge in the best way possible and I love the color as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast delivery!! September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Maria Gonzalez from South Pasadena, CA United States  
professional and fast communicators via online.
After I placed my order, was anticipated at least a month and half for my Moxi roller skate wheels to come in -but they came 2 1/2 weeks later!! thank you for the fast delivery !! and cute wrapping and free treats!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wheels September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Kat from LAS VEGAS, NV United States  
The wheels came in perfect condition, although it took longer than expected I know that is not the fault of Medusa Skates and they did a great job of communicating with me about delays. Really happy with the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Item was perfect and SUPER EARLY! September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Kayla from Columbus, OH United States  
I ordered two sets of wheels for preorder and expected them October. They arrived the first day of September so I was ecstatic.
Plus they included stickers and candy and fake vampire teeth. Great added touch!
The wheels are perfect as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moxi wheels September 8, 2020
Reviewer: kaneya from Wi, United States  
As soon as the wheels were back in stock, the next day they were shipped out to me. They came in great shape and I love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moxi Gummy Wheels September 5, 2020
Reviewer: Kerry from Bronx, NY United States  
Arrived earlier than expected. Well packaged. I adored the little gift bag. Thank you Medusa Skates!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items