Return to Rollerbones Turbo Wheels
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 17, 2018
Reviewer: Maureen Drotos from WARRENTON, VA United States  
My purchase arrived fast and correct!  I look forward to ordering from you guys again.  Awesome bonus with the goody bag they sent with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rollerbones Turbo Speedwheels May 7, 2016
Reviewer: Victor Marshall from San Diego, CA United States  
I am thoroughly enjoying these wheels. Thank you for the excellent service and speed in filling the order so that I could get to my passion of skating!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE these wheels! September 18, 2015
Reviewer: Blitz Ventura 351 from Benton, AR United States  
I bought 101's and LOVED them so much that I decided I'm going to buy all the other durometers of this specific wheel. My first purchase, of Turbos, I bought all 8 so then I found that Medusa sells the 4 packs of specific durometers. The only thing I wish I could have specified is the direction since I like to use pusher set ups. I was told these are direction wheels so they look a little funny if not in all the same direction; although I was told that won't really matter when it comes to skating. All I know is I love these wheels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE! April 22, 2015
Reviewer: Val Kerry from TXRD, Austin TX  
I switched to these from a slimmer wheel, which I just loved.  So I was skeptical about going with these to begin with.  But once I started skating, they felt great!  Even better than the slimmer ones I had been used to!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! April 12, 2015
Reviewer: Leah Jones from Reno, NV United States  
Got some wheels for my Sister for her birthday; she LOVES them. Shipped on time, personal note, cute chatchkis in the package. Will totally order from Medusa again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome customer service September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Nora Newton from Richmond, TX United States  
I SUPER love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rollerbones Turbo April 20, 2014
Reviewer: Diana Adcox from Killeen, TX United States  
I absolutely love them for the banked track. They are agile and fast. I am a happy customer. Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
So pleased with my Roller Bones Turbo Wheels! August 9, 2013
Reviewer: Diablo with TXRD| Texas Roller Derby from Austin, TX United States  
I just bought these wheels yesterday.  Coming off a softer 93 wheel for practice, Glitterotica gave me confidence to go a bit firmer with a 97.  I figured there would be an adjustment period but I figured wrong.  As soon as I got on the banked track with my Turbos, I knew she made a perfect love connection for me.  So fun flying around on my new wheels!  The grip is great and the maneuverability is rapid.  I'm 100% elated with these and thankful for the recommendation from Glitter!

Was this review helpful to you?