Return to Moxi Lolly Roller Skates- ETA LATE SPRING 2021
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arrived sooner than expected! October 14, 2020
Reviewer: Georgy from Crystal River, FL United States  
I ordered my skates on July 27 and was told the ETA was 12 to 14 weeks. I was very happily surprised when they arrived after 10 weeks and 2 days. Thank Medusa Skates for the relatively quick and free shipping! I’m very happy with theses skates. They are just as good as everyone says.
I’m pretty coordinated and skated when I was younger, but that didn’t matter at all - I fell within 5 minutes of having them on. I bruised my wrist the first day & skinned my knee the second day. WEAR YOUR PADS PEOPLE...just some friendly advice ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clementine Moxi Lollys October 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jamie White from Baltimore, MD United States  
Got my skates right when I was told they would, even with them being in back order.  Great customer service.  Gave me a courtesy call to let me know about the color change Moxi made to their Clementine leather, which I greatly appreciated.  I had an overall great experience from ordering to receiving my order.  I will definitely be buying skate necessities from them in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Definitely worth the 4 month wait! September 28, 2020
Reviewer: Luisa from NY  
After preordering and waiting for these bad boi's to come, they finally showed up after 4 months. Once i got the shipping notification they came within a week! I'm super excited to use these on my days off. Straight off the bat they're comfortable, and they're extremely pretty too. The gummy wheels feel so smooth on the pavement outside of my house. I can't wait ti start practicing!! Thank you medusa skates!! I'll definitely be coming back for accessories and gear (maybe even another pair of skates too!) 🥰

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Long wait but totally worth it! September 12, 2020
Reviewer: Gabrielle Martinez from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
I completely understand that the wait was out of Medusa's control. Im very happy that I decided to order through this shop and not the actual Moxi site. My niece placed her order through the moxi site on the very same day I placed my order here. She has still not received her skates. I did send an email to the staff here to inquire about a time frame while I was still waiting and heard back from them within the same day. When my skates finally arrived at the shop the wheels were a different color than what I had ordered. I was texted and made aware of the issue and was offered a substitute wheel in the color I had originally wanted. I had no problem with the color of the wheels the skates came with accidentally so no substitute was needed. I got my skates within 3 days tops. There were even a few little treats in the box. Overall I had an excellent experience and will definitely order from Medusa again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moxi Lolly Skates July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Jersey  
I had such a great experience with the staff. Whenever I had a question about my order they responded immediately and they were so nice! I highly recommend buying from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 26, 2020
Reviewer: Tatianna from United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Roller Skate Madness July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Tesla from Bedford, TX United States  
Obviously the Moxi Lolly skates are perfect and wonderful quality. But the customer service provided by Medusa Skates is what I'm here to applaud. Despite the insane uptick in business they're experiencing at this time, they were so quick to respond to every Facebook message and email I sent. They went above and beyond to answer questions, provide updates, track down available skates for me and more. They even called me when my skates arrived at their shop to make sure I'd be home when they shipped. You could buy these skates anywhere, but you should buy them from Medusa.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service July 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I ordered these skates 8 weeks ago and they just arrived with a little "thank you" note and some skittles. So sweet! I thought I would have to wait until August or later. The customer service was great as well. I got a response in less than 2 hours. So happy to support this woman-owned shop!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE Medusa Skates July 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Orleans, LA  
Love purchasing from Medusa Skates. I would go in person and had excellent service when I lived in Austin. Purchased an order for delivery now that I'm no longer in the area and received my purchase earlier than promised!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my new skates! July 3, 2020
Reviewer: Audrey from DFW, TX United States  
I ordered the black lollies and they're gorgeous! They mold to the shape of your feet within 2-3 skate sessions and they're very comfortable! The 7 week wait was worth it! I can't say enough good things about Medusa Skates, especially Glitter. She answered all of my emails very quickly and her team included some fun stuff inside my package. Even a hand written thank you. These ladies rock and I can't wait to visit the shop in person whenever I visit Austin next!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items