Return to Derby Laces SPARK Metallic Laces - 96" (More Colors)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 18, 2020
Reviewer: Mother of Peril  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely laces September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tallahassee, FL United States  
These laces are a beautiful color and look gorgeous on my skates. Most importantly, they’re functional. A great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them September 8, 2020
Reviewer: Kate from Henderson, NV United States  
Very cute and sparkly, good length for my Impalas

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 31, 2020
Reviewer: Maria Hunt from Austin, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So cute June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Lizzy from Austin, TX United States  
I love them! At first I thought the material wouldnt be as grippy as the waxed laces, but these stay in place and are awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved the Personal Touch April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Kimberly from Austin, TX United States  
This was my first time shopping online at Medusa Skates and I loved the experience. The Laces were easy to put on and looked great against her black skates. I bought some accessories for my daughter and they arrived quickly with an awesome bonus gift bag of stickers. She loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Derby Laces April 9, 2020
Reviewer: Abriana from San Antonio, TX  
Received in perfect condition and have been using them no problem :) Glitter helped me with the size recommendation and even ensured they were in stock. They were shipped quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So shiny! March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Elle KABONK, PRR from Moscow, ID United States  
They are even more beautiful than I imagined from the picture. A new pair of laces give skates a major face lift. I love them!

Was this review helpful to you?