Return to S1 Lifer Certified Derby Helmets
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chesapeake, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit! October 31, 2020
Reviewer: Alexandra M Keyes from North Hollywood, CA United States  
This helmet is such an upgrade and I was so thankful Medusa had stock available!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super cute! October 10, 2020
Reviewer: Elisha from Austin, TX United States  
I wanted a helmet that matched my skate set up and felt like “me”. I feel like I really found the perfect helmet with this one, and I couldn’t find this pattern anywhere else (the black with purple/blue/pink stars). Medusa definitely has a great selection of designs and sizes that not everyone else has. I’m very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bellefonte, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous Helmet August 11, 2020
Reviewer: Tosha J from Ocala , FL United States  
I would size up one size if you have long or thick hair as this is what we did when I ordered since my hair is past shoulder length.  This helmet is not only beautiful but is also one of the higher-rated ones for multiple impacts so far I have not fallen but I know this will keep me safe for when I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good August 9, 2020
Reviewer: Hez Smith from Little Rock, AR United States  
Great fit, sturdy helmet, bright color, what more could I ask for? Its cute and will look cute with lots of vinyls on it and most importantly: will keep my egg unscrambled!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helmet works July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Andrea Johnson from Austin, TX United States  
Love my helmet even more after I got some scratches on it. I took a tumble right after I bought it and I'm so glad I had it on. I love the color too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good fit June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Tiffany Stebner from montara, CA United States  
Sizing chart was accurate and I love the matte maroon color. Perfect for protecting my head

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable helmet June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Kamen from Los Angeles, CA United States  
A shockingly-comfortable helmet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Service & Awesome Helmet June 5, 2020
Reviewer: April from Syracuse, NY United States  
Living in Syr, NY -- skate shops are non-existent, so in my search to support small businesses I came across Medusa Skates online and am beyond happy with the customer service. One of the items I ordered was out of stock in the color I had selected and I was able to email back and forth with Harley and select a new color in order to get my order shipped out later that same day!

The S1 helmet fits perfectly and the measurement guide was easy to follow. Love the vibrancy of the matte yellow.



Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items