Return to Riedell Leather Toe Caps
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Skate Lifesaver July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Sarah Scott from Austin, TX United States  
Since I started skating again after a 10+ year hiatus, these toe caps have been saving my skates from getting messed the f up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Riedell leather toe caps purchased at Medusa skate July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Sally Zelinski from NORTHVILLE, MI United States  
Toe caps are well made fit perfectly. The shipping was fast, customer service excellent. Ty Medusa skates

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Saves my skates! June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Melrose Denny from Austin, TX United States  
Thick protective leather, I’m using them on moxi skates so they don’t quite line up with the first skate lace holes, but they do the trick! Will be ordering ones designed for moxi skates after I wear these ones down. Have already taken a few tumbles and they’ve held up nicely!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 27, 2020
Reviewer: Cyerra S from Austin, TX United States  
super helpful with my already wrecked boot!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 26, 2020
Reviewer: Brittaney Wells from Houston, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 18, 2020
Reviewer: jenica burns from Cedar park , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Catherine Hensley from Skokie , IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 19, 2020
Reviewer: Stacey Groves from Waldron, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Did not fit, but my mistake! November 21, 2019
Reviewer: Erika Rodriguez from Brownsville, TX United States  
Ordered these in the hope that it would fit my impalas, which they did not due to the fact that the eyelets on the caps did not reach the first set of eyelets of impalas. Medusa Skates was gracious and kind enough to offer an exchange and i could not have gotten better service! I love them! And will definitely buy from them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Turquoise Toe Caps June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Teal D. from Orlando, FL United States  
These fit nicely over the Riedell R3s I bought used that are heavily scuffed up. They go just up to the first set of eyelets on the toes and cover the toe well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items