Return to Riedell Leather Toe Caps
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 19, 2020
Reviewer: Stacey Groves from Waldron, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Did not fit, but my mistake! November 21, 2019
Reviewer: Erika Rodriguez from Brownsville, TX United States  
Ordered these in the hope that it would fit my impalas, which they did not due to the fact that the eyelets on the caps did not reach the first set of eyelets of impalas. Medusa Skates was gracious and kind enough to offer an exchange and i could not have gotten better service! I love them! And will definitely buy from them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Turquoise Toe Caps June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Teal D. from Orlando, FL United States  
These fit nicely over the Riedell R3s I bought used that are heavily scuffed up. They go just up to the first set of eyelets on the toes and cover the toe well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Summer Schmidlapp from Cincinnati, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Lue Virgie Jones from North Richland Hills , TX United States  
This company has provided great service to me. Their product was priced right. The shipping was timely. The packaging was great. Their web page is user friendly. I really felt appreciated from this company. I will continue to buy more items from Medusa Skate. They really value their customers. Thank you for a great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Riedell leather skate caps April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Grant from Idaho  
Skate caps are perfect. They fit my riedell 122 boots perfectly with some creative lacing. Medusa was great, shipping mega fast and they sent me stickers which I was super excited about.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Skates can stay pretty now March 3, 2018
Reviewer: Judith Johnson from Wolfforth, TX United States  
I’m a new skater and toe stops and knee taps are hard! My skates cried they were scuffed up! Now I have these and my skates are smiling!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Riedell toe caps January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Escamilla from APO, NY United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Riedell Toe caps October 2, 2016
Reviewer: HSamantha Jones from San Antonio, TX United States  
Thanks for the quick shipping and surprise goodies included with my package!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect March 12, 2016
Reviewer: Lacie  
The toe caps are perfect! They arrived within 4 business days with a surprise included. Great service all around.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items