Return to Moto Deluxe 8mm Roller Skate Bearings
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bearings December 19, 2020
Reviewer: belsy lomelli from Orlando, FL United States  
Moto bearings and funday wheels is like the saying Saturday and Sunday .. perfect pair

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Medusa skates is awesome December 8, 2020
Reviewer: DAVE HERRERA from CORPUS CHRISTI, TX United States  
I accidentally messed up on the shipping and just contacted them and had it delivered next day would definitely recommend for future purchases

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bearings August 28, 2020
Reviewer: Jenna Clark from El Paso , TX United States  
I love these bearings. Very affordable and speedy! Thanks to everyone that works at Medusa’s. Def recommend shopping here for all your skate needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 22, 2020
Reviewer: Heather Day from Spring, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Medusa Skates August 11, 2020
Reviewer: Ed Foster from New Braunfels, TX United States  
The staff here is absolutely spectacular. They called me to ask me if it mattered that the bearings I bought weren’t in their original package. It didn’t. They always answer whatever questions I have and the shipping is really fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Faster than reds June 22, 2020
Reviewer: KATHERINE ENGLISH from Athens, GA United States  
Good value. I always feel like these are a little faster than reds, maybe it's a lighter weight lube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 7, 2020
Reviewer: Virginia Lamp from Austin, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied May 30, 2020
Reviewer: Tom Scott from Grand Haven, MI United States  
This is my first time ordering from Medusa skates. So fast at shipping the product, even during this covid 19 pandemic. The product worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products and quick shipping! May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Tiffany Love from Colton, CA United States  
Purple bearings? Yes! They work great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items