Return to Bones Redz Skate Bearings
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Redz bearings September 3, 2019
Reviewer: Ivonne Vazquez - Torres from Mesquite , TX United States  
The wheels and bearings are both wonderful! But the most amazing part was the packaging stickers and other goodies:)
It made me feel valued as a customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rolls for Days August 27, 2019
Reviewer: Helix from FORT WORTH, TX United States  
These are great little bearings! They were a tight fit installing, but that's not a bad thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah from California  
I love these bearings. It is my first time upgrading my bearings. I feel like I can keep rolling forever, they never seem to slow down!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rollin! July 2, 2019
Reviewer: Judith Johnson from Wolfforth, TX United States  
Rollin rollin rollin, keep them skate wheels rollin, rollin rollin rollin Bones Redz, ain’t no better bearings that’s just what I’m sayin, ain’t no better rollin, Bones Redz!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 14, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa DelGrosso from New Orleans, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Stephanie Hopkins from Stafford, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 22, 2018
Reviewer: Paola Gomez from INDIANAPOLIS, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I always go with Red April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Bones Appetit from Alamogordo, NM United States  
I skate with a great team that includes a nice mix of "Old Guard," some of us in-betweeners and fresh meat. All the OG use Redz, and I can see why. They're easy to use, and easy to maintain. Love 'em.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Reliable February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Spank Sage from Austin, TX United States  
Redz Skate Bearings are like to the Toyota Corolla of skate bearings. They just work, they don't cost a lot and there's nothing very exceptional about them. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Tish Clayton from Lubbock, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items