Return to Atom Pulse Outdoor Wheels
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Atom Pulse Outdoor Wheels January 12, 2021
Reviewer: Cristie Clifford from CORNVILLE, AZ United States  
The Atom Pulse outdoor wheels are perfect especially for outdoor skating. They glide right over small rocks and dirt.The service I received to get my wheels and additional assistance for another pair of skates was impeccable!! I highly recommend Medusa Skates for any rollerskating needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Outdoor Wheels December 6, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Hayes from North Providence, RI United States  
These wheels fly over every crack and bump outside skating can throw at you. The ride is super smooth with a lot of cushion. I own 4 sets of these wheels. I’ve definitely tried other wheels that I like but these are by far the best feeling wheels and I always go back to them. They wear pretty well too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My new favorite outdoor wheel! October 9, 2020
Reviewer: Kahiki from Honolulu , HI United States  
This was my first time trying Atom Pulse wheels and I think these are my new go-to!  I was riding Radar Energy 57mm wheels, which are great for outdoor as well, but I put these on and I love the ride!  The pulse wheels measure 65mm, which gave me more stability, but the edges of the wheel still allow for agility when I’m carving, which was pretty sweet!  Thanks to Medusa Skates for shipping them out quickly! I pre-ordered for late November and they arrived 2 months early!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Traded for the Bont BPMs August 29, 2020
Reviewer: emilie williams from Cincinnati, OH United States  
They're great! Smooth on bumpy pavement...super fast as well! I opted for the Bont instead because of the delay of shipment of the Atom Pulses. I'm very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 19, 2020
Reviewer: Kylie Gutierrez from Davenport, IA United States  
Had no problems ordering these wheels or navigating the medusa skates website!
They arrived on time and even came with a little medusa skates covid care package with a small hand written thank you from staff member Harley!
Absolutely loved the personalized touch!
Will be shopping with you in the future🙂

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! August 12, 2020
Reviewer: Rebekka Voss  
I pre-ordered some wherls for September and they were here and on my skates within 5 days! They always include some little thing for shopping with them and its fantastic. I absolutely love shopping with these ladies and I know if I ever need anything going forward I'll be ordering from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 12, 2020
Reviewer: Emily Rohm from San Antonio, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabulous wheels! August 9, 2020
Reviewer: Hez Smith from Little Rock, AR United States  
I had been using the basic impala wheels while I waited on these to ship and the difference is night and day. I feel way more stable outdoors and the softer wheel really eases some of the vibration strain on my knees! Also they're super cute with bright, vibrant colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great August 9, 2020
Reviewer: prentice powell from San Ramon, CA United States  
I was extremely impressed by how FAST they arrived.I even had an issue with the bearings and you guys were kind enough to respond AFTER my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! August 8, 2020
Reviewer: Angela Napolitano from Ormond Beach, FL United States  
Love these wheels! Love Medusa!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items